Laufende Aktionen

"Forex-Bonus 100%"

Bedingungen des Bonusprogramms "Forex-Bonus 100%"

An der Aktion können sowohl neue, als auch bestehende Kunden von FIBO Group teilnehmen, die ein neues Bonus-Konto MT4 Fixed eröffnet und mit minimaler Einlage von 300 USD eingezahlt haben, und einen Bonus in Höhe von 100% von Einzahlungssumme erhalten.

1. Allgemeine Information

1.1. Aktionsname: “Forex-Bonus 100%" 

1.2. Laufzeit der Aktion: ab dem 1. September 2014 bis zum 1. December 2014 einschließlich.

1.3. Teilnehmer der Aktion: die Kunden von FIBO Group, Ltd (BVI), die während der Aktionslaufzeit ein Live-Konto MT4 Fixed mit maximalem Leverage (Hebel) 1:100 eröffnet und durch minimale Einlage von 300 USD (oder Äquivalent in anderer Währung) aktiviert haben.

1.4. Sowie neue, als auch bestehende Kunden der Gesellschaft können an der Aktion teilnehmen.

1.5. Bonus-Konto ist ein Live-Konto MT4 Fixed, welches an dem Bonusprogramm „Forex-Bonus 100%" der Gesellschaft beteiligt ist

2. Bedingungen der Teilnahme an der Aktion

2.1. Bonus wird jedem Kunden von FIBO Group, Ltd (BVI) gutgeschrieben, der:

2.1.1. während der Aktionslaufzeit ein Live-Konto MT4 Fixed durch Anmeldung auf der Webseite unserer Gesellschaft oder im Personal Cabinet eröffnet hat und sowie die Option „Bonusgramm" angekreuzt, als auch die Aktion „Forex-Bonus 100%" aus der Liste bei der Anmeldung gewählt hat.

2.1.2. Live-Konto aktiviert hat (Bonus-Konto MT4 Fixed mit Gelder im Betrag nicht weniger als 300 USD oder Äquivalent in anderer Währung eingezahlt hat);

2.1.3. Bonus durch Anklicken auf “Bonus aktivieren“ im Personal Cabinet  (Rubrik „Kontoverwaltung“ - auf Nummer des Bonus-Kontos klicken, welches durch „B“ markiert ist) aktiviert hat.

2.1.4. Bestätigung von System erhalten hat: „Bonus ist erfolgreich aktiviert“.

3. Berechnung und Buchung des Bonuses

3.1. Die Höhe des Bonuses beträgt 100% von Geldmitteln auf dem Live-Konto zum Zeitpunkt der Bonusaktivierung, aber nicht mehr als 10000 USD.

Zum Beispiel: der Kunde registriert ein Bonus-Konto MT4 Fixed und zahlt es mit 1000 USD ein, und dann er aktiviert den Bonus. Die Höhe des Bonuses wird 1000 USD betragen.

3.2. Bonus wird dem Live-Konto im Laufe des Tages nach der Bonus-Aktivierung gutgeschrieben.

3.3. Falls der Kunde das Geld von dem Live-Konto auszahlt, worauf der Bonus berechnet ist, so wird der Betrag des Bonuses durch die Höhe der Auszahlungssumme reduziert werden.

3.4. Wirkungsdauer des Bonusgeldmittelauf dem Konto ist unbefristet.

4. Auszahlung des Bonuses

4.1. Bonus kann von dem Bonus-Konto MT4 Fixed ausgezahlt werden, wenn erforderliche Anzahl der Trades Buy und Sell abgewickelt wird, berechnet als 1 USD des Bonuses für einen Standardlot (100 000 Einheiten der Basiswährung).
Zum Beispiel: dem Live-Konto ist Bonus in Betrag von 100 USD gutgeschrieben. Um den Bonus auszuzahlen, muss man 100 Trades (Geschäfts) Buy oder Sell mit Hunderttausend-Lot abwickeln oder gleichwertigen Handelsumsatz mit den Trades anderer Volumen erschaffen.

4.2. Teilweise Auszahlung des Bonuses ist verboten. Der aus dem Handel mit Bonus-Geldmitteln resultierende Profit kann ohne Beschränkungen ausgezahlt werden.

5. Bonus-Beschränkungen

5.1. Der Bonus kann nicht beim Drawdown benutzt werden, das bedeutet, dass der gutgeschriebene Bonus vom Konto ausgezahlt wird, wenn die "Equity" (laufende Zahlungsbilanz unter Berücksichtigung der offenen Positionen) auf dem Konto gleich der Summe vom gutgeschrieben Bonus sein wird. Alle offenen Positionen werden dabei automatisch geschlossen.

5.2. Der Bonus wird nur auf die Geldmittel berechnet, die auf Live-Konto MT4 Fixed per direkte Überweisung mit einer der Weisen aus der Rubrik „Geld einzahlen“ im Personal Cabinet eingezahlt sind.

5.3. Bei der Berechnung des Bonuses werden die Geldmittel nicht berücksichtigt, die auf Live-Konto MT4 Fixed per interne Überweisung von anderem Live-Konto eingezahlt wurden.

5.4. Handel auf dem Bonus-Konto MT4 Fixed ist vor Aktivierung des Bonus-Programms verboten. Ansonsten kann Bonus-Konto an dem Bonus-Programm nicht beteiligt werden.

5.5. Die Gesellschaft behält sich das Recht, sich in Ausnahmefällen und ohne Aufklärung der Gründe dem Kunden Bonus zu berechnen oder den bereits gutgeschriebenen Bonus zu jeder Zeit zu stornieren, wenn es Grund zu der Annahme gibt, dass der Kunde das (Bonus-) Live-Konto mit den Geldmitteln aufgeladen hat, welche früher von seinem Live-Konto (Live-Konten) bei der Gesellschaft unmittelbar oder mittelbar (per jeden Zahlungsagent oder jedes Zahlungssystem), einschließlich, aber ohne Beschränkung auf die Banküberweisung, die Überweisung per jedes Zahlungssystem und so weiter. Die Gesellschaft haftet für keine Folgen der Stornierung des Bonuses einschließlich Margin Call und Stop Out.

5.6. Der Kunde ist berechtigt, Weigerung zur Berechnung des Bonuses und Stornierung des gutgeschriebenen Bonuses im Laufe 5 Geschäftstage durch Absendung einer Reklamation auf E-Mail service@fibogroup.com abzustreiten.

5.7. Der Kunde ist berechtigt nur ein Konto für die Beteiligung am Bonusprogramm zu eröffnen.

6. Änderung der Aktionsbedingungen

6.1. Die Gesellschaft ist berechtigt, Aktionsbedingungen zu ändern oder eine laufende Aktion zu jeder Zeit und ohne vorherige Benachrichtigung zu stornieren. Stornierung der Aktion bezieht sich auf die Kunden nicht, die zum Zeitpunkt der Stornierung bereits an Aktion teilnehmen.

6.2. Information über Änderung der Aktionsbedingungen wird auf der Website von FIBO Group, Ltd (BVI) in der Rubrik «Laufende Aktionen» veröffentlicht.

6.3. Ihre Fragen über Aktionsbedingungen können Sie unsere Kundendienstabteilung telefonisch, per online Chat auf der Webseite der Gesellschaft, Rubrik «Mailbox» im Personal Cabinet oder per E-Mail auf service@fibogroup.com stellen.

Aktion für die Partner "25% von jedem Geschäft auf NDD"

 

Sehr geehrte Partner,

Wir freuen uns Ihnen mitzuteilen zu dürfen, dass wir bei FIBO Group ab dem 1. August 2014 die neue Aktion"25% von jedem Geschäft auf NDD" starten.

Vom 1. August bis einschließlich dem 31. October 2014 werden für alle bestehenden und potenziellen Partner, die Kommission für Kundentransaktionen auf den Handelskonten MT4 NDD und cTrader STP auf 25% von der Gebühr des Geschäfts erhöht, unabhängig vom Gesamtumsatz der Kunden.

Fragen bezüglich der Aktionsbedingungen können an die Mitarbeiter der Abteilung für regionale Vertretungen, telefonisch, im Online-Chat - auf der Website des Unternehmens, in der Rubrik "Mailbox" im Personal Cabinet oder durch E-mail ib@fibogroup.com gestellt werden.

Bonus 25

Sehr geehrte Kunden!

Wir freuen uns Ihnen mitteilen zu dürfen über die neue Aktion „Bonus 25%“. Die Teilnehmer des Bonus-Programms können sowohl neue als auch bestehende Kunden von FIBO Group sein, die während der Aktionslaufzeit (ab dem 10. Februar bis zum 10. Juli 2014) ein Bonus-Konto* MT4 Fixed oder MT4 Floating eröffnet und dieses Konto aktiviert haben. (Mindesteinlage: $10000).

Die Bedingungen der Aktion:

  • Der Bonus wird auf die Konten МТ4 Fixed und MT4 Floating berechnet.
  • Die Aktionslaufzeit ist ab dem 10. Februar bis zum 10. März 2014.
  • Minimale Einlage: $10000.

Der Kunde darf nur ein Bonus-Konto eröffnen ( ein Konto = ein Kunde).

Die Höhe des Bonus ist proportional zu dem Anteil der Einlage: es wird bei der Einzahlung erhöht und bei der Auszahlung reduziert.

Die Höhe des Bonus beträgt 25%. Der Bonus wird nur auf die Geldmittel berechnet, die auf dem Live-Konto per direkte Überweisung auf eine der Weisen aus der Rubrik «Geld einzahlen» im Personal Cabinet eingezahlt wurden. Auffüllung des Bonus-Kontos per interne Überweisung ist unmöglich. Der Bonus wird auf das aktivierte Handelskonto nach der Aktionslaufzeit gutgeschrieben.

Die Summe, die auf dem Live-Konto eingezahlt wird, erhöht sich um 25% bei jeder Einzahlung. Bei der Auszahlung des Live-Kontos wird die Höhe des Bonus um 25% reduziert. Die Höhe des Bonus ist auf 5 000$ begrenzt.

  • Einzahlung des Bonus: Einzahlungssumme x 25 % = Summe, die auf Live-Konto wie ein Bonusteil des Live-Konto eingezahlt wird.
  • Auszahlung des Bonus: Auszahlungssumme x 25% = Summe, die vom Live-Konto wie ein Bonusteil des Live-Konto ausgezahlt wird.

Um in der Aktion teilzunehmen, wählen Sie bei der Anmeldung des neuen Konto das Bonus-Programm „Bonus 25%“ und geben Sie den Code J8LB6Y.

Nach der Einzahlung der Summe in Höhe von $10000 wird den Bonus berechnet.

Achtung! Die Mittel, die auf dem Handelskonto als Bonus entstehen, werden nicht ausgezahlt.

Die Registrierung eines Kontos in dem Bonus-Programm wird durch die Auswahl des bestimmten Programms in der Dropdown-Liste «Bonus Programm» von Ihnen angegeben und durchgeführt. Die Eröffnung des Kontos ist für die bestehende Kunden nur durch Personal Cabinet möglich.

Die Gesellschaft behält sich das Recht, sich in Ausnahmefällen und ohne Aufklärung der Gründe, dem Kunden, Bonus zu berechnen oder den bereits gutgeschriebenen Bonus zu jeder Zeit zu stornieren, wenn es Grund zu der Annahme gibt, dass der Kunde das (Bonus-) Live-Konto mit den Geldmitteln welche früher von seinem Live-Konto (Live-Konten) bei der Gesellschaft unmittelbar oder mittelbar (per Zahlungsagent oder jedem von uns angebotenen Zahlungssystem) eingezahlt hat.

Die Gesellschaft haftet für keine Folgen der Stornierung des Bonuses einschließlich Margin Call und Stop Out.

Die Gesellschaft ist berechtigt, Aktionsbedingungen zu ändern oder eine laufende Aktion zu jeder Zeit und ohne vorherige Benachrichtigung zu stornieren. Stornierung der Aktion bezieht sich nicht auf die Kunden, die zum Zeitpunkt der Stornierung bereits an der Aktion teilnehmen.

Der Kunde hat das Recht, einen Wiederspruch auf den berechneten oder entzogenen Bonus innerhalb von 5 Werktagen per E-Mail zu stellen: service@fibogroup.de.

Archiv der Aktionen

Current promotions

"Forex-Bonus 100%"

Conditions of the program "Forex-Bonus 100%".

Both new and active clients of FIBO Group, Ltd. company may take part in the promotion "Forex-Bonus 100%" and get a 100% bonus from the deposit sum if they open an MT 4 Fixed bonus account and deposit it.

General Information 

1.1. The Bonus program is called " Forex-Bonus 100%"

1.2. The period of Bonus program is from the 1st to the 30th of September 2014 inclusively.

1.3 The Bonus program participants are the clients of FIBO Group, Ltd (BVI) who have opened and activated their trading account Ő“4 Fixed with leverage up to 1:100 and funded it with the amount not less than $300 or the equivalent in another currency.

1.4 Both new and existing clients are able to become participants.

1.5 The Bonus account is a trading account MT4 Fixed which participates in the bonus program "Forex-Bonus 100%" of the Company.

Conditions of the Bonus program

2.1 The bonus is applicable to every client of FIBO Group, Ltd (BVI), who:

2.1.1 has opened a trading account Ő“4 Fixed by registering on the website of the Company or via the Client Cabinet during the Bonus program period, put a tick in the registration form near the “Bonus program” line and select the “Forex-Bonus 100%” from the list.

2.1.2 has activated the trading account MT4 Fixed (funded it with the amount not less than $300 or the equivalent amount in another currency)

2.1.3 has activated the bonus by clicking the button "Activate bonus" in the Client cabinet (“Account management” section – click on the Bonus account number marked with the symbol “B”).

2.1.4 has received a confirmation from the system: "Bonus activated successfully".

How bonuses are calculated and credited 

3.1. The amount of the bonus is 100% of the total funds that the client has deposited on his/her trading account before the bonus activation, but not more than 10 000 USD.

Example: a client registers a trading account MT4 Fixed and deposits 1000 USD, and then activates the bonus. The bonus sum will be 1000 USD.

3.2 The bonus is credited to the trading account within 1 business day of the bonus being activated.

3.3 After withdrawing funds from the trading account the bonus sum decreases proportionally.

3.4. Bonus' funds are stored on the trading account permanently.

Withdrawal of bonus

4.1 The bonus can be withdrawn from the trading account MT4 Fixed type on the following condition - the client will make the required volume of transactions Buy and Sell as per 1 USD of the bonus for 1 standard lot (100 000 units of the base currency).

Example: The bonus 100 USD is credited to the trading account. In order to withdraw the bonus it's necessary to make 100 buy and sell transactions of 1 standard lot each (100 000 units of the base currency) or to achieve the same size of the trade turnover by making transactions of different volumes.

4.2 There is no opportunity to withdraw a part of the bonus. The profit earned in the result of trading with the bonus funds can be withdrawn without any restrictions.

Bonus restrictions

5.1 Bonus funds cannot be used to compensate the drawdown of the account, i.e. bonus will be charged from the account when Equity (Balance including open positions) on the account will be equal to the sum of bonus. In this case, all open positions will be automatically closed.

5.2 The bonus is credited only to the funds deposited directly to the trading account MT4 Fixed by any means offered in the section “Deposit funds” in the Client Cabinet.

5.3.  The funds transferred to the Bonus account from another trading account via the internal transfer do not participate in the bonus amount calculation.

5.4. Trading on the Bonus account MT4 Fixed before the activation of the Bonus program is forbidden. Otherwise, Bonus account cannot participate in the Bonus program.

5.5. The Company has the right to refuse crediting the bonus or to annul the credited bonus at any time, if the Company has reasonable suspicion to consider that a certain client deposited the (bonus) trading account with the funds that previously have been withdrawn from the trading account (-s) of such a client of the Company, whether directly or indirectly (through any payment agent or system), including but not limited to wire transfer, any payment system transfer and etc. The Company is not responsible for any consequences might occur after the bonus cancellation, including Margin Call and Stop Out.

5.6. A client is able to contest the disclaimer to credit the bonus or the cancellation of the credited bonus within 5 days by sending a letter of complaint to e-mail service@fibogroup.com

5.7. Each client can open only one bonus account to take part in this promotion program. 

Changes to the conditions of the Bonus program

6.1 The Company has the right to make changes to the conditions of the Bonus program and annul the Bonus program at any time without preliminary notification. The cancellation of the Bonus program is not applicable to the clients who are participating at the moment of cancellation.

6.2 Information about changes to the conditions of the Bonus program will be published on the FIBO Group Ltd (BVI) website in the section “About - Current promotions”.

6.3 Questions concerning the conditions of the Bonus program can be asked by telephone to the customer service department via on-line chat on the Company’s website, via “Mailbox” in the Client Cabinet or via e-mail to service@fibogroup.com

Partner Offer: Get 25% of commissions from every transaction on NDD.

Dear partners,

We are pleased to inform you that, as from 1st August 2014, the new promotion campaign "25% from each transaction on NDD" has been launched.

From 1st August to 30 September 2014 (inclusive) the IB remuneration for all the existing and potential partners of FIBO Group, Ltd will be 25% from the commissions for each complete transaction on MT4 NDD and cTrader regardless of the trading volume achieved by the Partner’s group.

For more information regarding conditions of our new promotion please contact our regional development department by phone, via on-line chat on the Company’s website, “Mailbox” in the Client’s Cabinet or by e-mail to ib@fibogroup.com.

25% bonus

Dear Clients!

We are glad to inform you about a new bonus program “25% bonus”. According to the conditions of the promotion all clients who have opened a real trading account MT4 Fixed and MT4 Floating can use 25% bonus with their deposited funds. The main condition of the promotion is that the deposited amount has to be more than 10 000 USD.

Terms and conditions of the promotion:

The bonus is available only for MT4 Fixed and MT4 Floating types of account.

Promotion period valid from the 10th of February, 2014 till the 31st of December, 2014.

  • Minimum deposit: 10 000 USD
  • One client per bonus account.
  • Bonus amount is calculated proportionally to the deposited amount: it increases by further depositing and reduces by withdrawal.

Bonus amount is 25%. The bonus is deposited upon funds being credited to a bonus account using direct transfer via one of the deposit methods you may find in the section "Deposit funds" in your Client's Cabinet. It's impossible to make a deposit to a bonus account via internal transfer. The bonus funds will be credited to the activated account after termination of the promotion's activation period.

The amount of the bonus increases 25 % from the amount of the deposited amount after each deposit to your trading account. The amount of bonus decreases 25 % from the amount of the withdrawn amount after each withdrawal from your trading account. The total amount of bonus may not exceed 5000 USD.

  • Deposit funds: deposited amount * 20 % = amount credited to the bonus part of your trading account;
  • Withdrawal of Funds: withdrawn amount * 20% = amount withdrawn from the bonus part of your trading account.

To take part in the promotion it is necessary to:

  • open a new real account during 10th of February, 2014 till the 31st of December, 2014.;
  • select a Bonus program "Bonus 25%";
  • enter a promo code J8LB6Y;
  • deposit it with 10 000 USD.

After completing the registration your account will be deposited with the bonus.

Attention!

Bonus funds deposited during the promotion period cannot be withdrawn from the account. Registration of an account in the context of the bonus program is carried out by means of choosing the appropriate program in the drop-down list "Bonus program" in the registration form. Active Clients of the Company have to open bonus accounts via their Clients' Cabinets, for new clients - via Company's web site. The company is entitled to deny the deposit bonus or cancel a credited bonus at any time if there are any disagreements to presume that a Client deposited to a (bonus) trading account with funds which were earlier withdrawn by a Client from his trading account (trading accounts) including but going beyond as well bank transfer, transfer via any paying system etc.

The Company is entitled to cancel and withdraw the credited bonus if it considers that a Client has undertaken certain actions which are aimed at illegitimate use of the bonus funds.

The Company isn't responsible for any consequences of the bonus cancellation including Margin Call and Stop Out.

The Company is entitled to introduce changes to the conditions of promotion "Bonus 25%" and to also abolish the current promotion at any time without prior notification. Abolishment of the promotion does not apply to Clients who take part in the promotion at the moment of abolishment.

A Client has the right to impeach the denial of the bonus deposit and cancellation of the credited bonus during 5 working days via sending reclamation to: service@fibogroup.com

Archive of promotions